Get in touch
Get in touch

Deleting Concepts

A concept can be deleted individually or as a group.

To delete an individual Concept, select it and enter the 'Concept view' screen. Then in the left-hand menu, select Remove Concept.

To delete groups of Concepts from any list view or search results screen, you can select multiple Concepts via the check box on each Concept.

Then in the bottom right of the screen, you can open the menu to choose to Delete Selected.